About UsOur BrandsContact UsOur StoresFrequent ShopperNew ArrivalsSHOP ONLINE
Locations & Opening hours
Maps and Directions
Store Locator
Store Contact Details
Our Stores > Store Contact Details

Store Contact Details

TOWN / CITY STORES
Prouds Suva Central Prouds Downtown Nadi
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
E mail:
(679) 331 8686 / 331 8685
(679) 777 7819
(679) 331 8680
prouds.suva@motibhai.com.fj
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
E mail:
(679) 670 0531 / 670 1077
(679) 777 7836
(679) 670 2378
prouds.nadi@motibhai.com.fj
       
Prouds MHCC Prouds Lautoka
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
E mail:
(679) 310 0050
(679) 777 7871
(679) 331 8680
prouds.mhcc@motibhai.com.fj
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
E mail:
(679) 666 1614
(679) 777 7876
(679) 666 7553
prouds.lautoka@motibhai.com.fj
       
Prouds Damodar City Prouds Sigatoka
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
E mail:
3270055
7777831
3270055
prouds.damodar@motibhai.com.fj
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
E mail:
(679) 650 0707
(679) 777 7875
(679) 650 0707
prouds.sigatoka@motibhai.com.fj
       
   
       
HOTEL STORES
Prouds Sheraton Fiji Resort Prouds InterContinental Fiji Golf & Spa
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
E mail:
(679) 675 0335
(679) 777 7869
(679) 675 0335
prouds.sheraton@motibhai.com.fj
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
E mail:
(679) 6733537
(679) 7777910
(679) 6733537
prouds.InterContinental@motibhai.com.fj
       
Prouds Shangri-La Fijian Resort & Spa Prouds Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Managed by Hilton
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
E mail:
(679) 650 0040
(679) 777 7866
(679) 650 0040
prouds.fijian@motibhai.com.fj
Tel:
Mob:
E mail:
(679) 675 1270
(679) 777 7870
prouds.hilton@motibhai.com.fj

 
       
Prouds Westin Resort & Spa Prouds Outrigger on the Lagoon and Spa
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
E mail:
(679) 675 1238
(679) 777 7868
(679) 675 1238
prouds.westin@motibhai.com.fj
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
E mail:
(679) 650 1418
(679) 777 7867
(679) 650 1418
prouds.outrigger@motibhai.com.fj
       
   
       
NADI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT DUTY FREE STORES
Prouds Airport Duty Free Departures Prouds Airport Duty Free Arrivals
Tel:
E mail:
(679) 672 3252
prouds.dutyfree@motibhai.com.fj
Tel:
E mail:
(679) 672 4475
prouds.dutyfree@motibhai.com.fj
   
JACKSON INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT DUTY FREE STORES
Prouds Airport Duty Free Departures Prouds Airport Duty Free Arrivals
Tel:
E mail:
(679) 71174165
kiran@proudspng.com
Tel:
E mail:
(679) 71174165
kiran@proudspng.com
 

Copyright © 2011 - 2017. Prouds, Fiji. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Disclaimer  |  Site Information  |  Site Map  |  Shipping Policies